Feedback history

1:Recent Feedback    2:How to value us
Latest Feedback detailsMemberAmount
PositivePerfect seller-and I appreciate everything you do! thank you thank you thank you2021/10/18 21:07:12Nick Friedman184.45$
Positiveexcellent condition, very nice painting2021/10/18 17:14:59Pamela Kennedy129.32$
Positivefirst art buy and packed great tks as beautiful as the artist2021/10/18 16:13:01Dave Gunshore92.62$
Positiveexcellent transaction in all areas2021/10/18 14:33:14Maria Esposto64.01$
PositivePerfect transaction. Thanks very much!!!2021/10/18 10:43:25Ana MarĂ­a Franco281.88$
PositiveGorgeous print, wonderful packaging, arrived very quickly!2021/10/17 22:56:01Chris Atanasyan94.64$
PositiveExcellent reflections!!Really wonderful work!5*****
Ruth2021/10/17 21:46:09
Sommer Gillis144.76$
PositiveWonderful paintings, packed nicely, thankyou!2021/10/17 20:21:24Matthew Bialecki204.96$
PositiveExcellent and highly recommanded.Thank you.2021/10/17 20:09:36Shelby Benz222.42$
Positivesent exactly what i expected2021/10/17 19:28:36Raina Lu219.38$
PositiveI received the print and it is BEAUTIFUL, thank you so much you guys are amazing! I already referred you to 3 people :) I am so happy with how it came out and the receipient loved it as well.

All the best,
Tara Pizzi2021/10/17 19:10:24
Gail Schroeder61.52$
PositiveFast Shipping and Excellent Communication!!! Love the print!!! Thanks!!!2021/10/17 18:51:07andrew54.48$
Positivepainting arrived immediately in mint condition; more than meets the eye here2021/10/17 18:47:40Travis LaBarre144.62$
PositiveI love the painting! Thank you.2021/10/17 18:19:06Travis Anderson110.63$
PositiveWujin. great and beautiful painting, so much detail work my friend, and love this wonderful green, congratulations 5 stars.
2021/10/17 18:01:27
Leigh Rountree113.32$
PositiveHi, The painting arrived today. Thank you.2021/10/17 16:51:36leon mitchell212.91$
PositiveI love the print, packaging and shipping were awesome! Thank you!!2021/10/17 14:42:24Sharon Strobel51.91$
PositiveGreat Service! Quick, smooth transaction. THANKS!2021/10/17 14:41:27Michel J Fortier85.18$
Positivelovely -- as described!2021/10/17 14:29:16Dr Polyxeni Sofra236.36$
PositiveOutstanding! Great painting, great packaging, THANKS!2021/10/17 14:23:21Angie Golubovich200.50$
Latest 200 Testimonials
Rate:Positive Neutral Negative
Maximum: Used: Left: